Funny and Awkward Photos

Who doesn’t find these funny, and some….well, just a little creepy. If you’re not aware of it, or just haven’t checked it in a long time (I know there are tons of sites that I find hilarious, but they fade out of my memory), I suggest looking at Awkward Family Photos again.

Since the last time I’ve visited the site (and it’s been a while), it seems they’ve added a bunch of new content and categories, making it easier to search for those photographic gems.

Leave a comment and share which ones are your favorite.

 

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Funny and Awkward Photos

  1. I have learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you place to make this type of great informative website.

  2. Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information
    on your blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m confident
    they’ll be benefited from this website. raspberry ketones uk – raspberry ketones uk – raspberry ketone

  3. Can I just say what a comfort to discover an individual
    who actually knows what they are discussing on the net. You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people really need to check this out and understand this side
    of the story. It’s surprising you aren’t more popular since you most certainly possess the
    gift.

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site.
    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load
    off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  5. Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

