Abandoned Sewing Factory

The third and final place I visited when I was in Pennsylvania, was an abandoned sewing factory. This place specifically made shirts. It was hard to tell when they closed up shop for good, but there were receipts /invoice dating from the 40s/50s to the mid 90s.  Not much was found after that, so I’m guessing it closed around then.

I want to make a trip back sometime and check this place out again. There were quite a few rooms that I didn’t get a chance to see, and some other places in the area.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think.

One thought on “Abandoned Sewing Factory

Leave a Reply

